REKU Thermoforming
Reckermann GmbH

Tel: 0 57 33 / 87 81 - 0
Fax: 0 57 33 / 87 81 - 30
E-Mail: info(at)reku.net 

Zertifikate
ISO   9001: Download
ISO 14001: Download
ISO 50001: Download

AGB
: Download

Hans-Dieter Reckermann

Geschäftsführung

hdr006.jpg

Telefon +49 (0) 5733 8781-0
Fax +49 (0) 5733 8781-30
E-Mail info@reku.net

Tobias Reckermann

Geschäftsführung

tdr010.jpg

Telefon +49 (0) 5733 8781-0
Fax +49 (0) 5733 8781-30
E-Mail tobias.reckermann@reku.net

Axel Straschewski

Technische Leitung & Technischer Vertrieb

as_003.jpg

Telefon +49 (0) 5733 8781-0
Fax +49 (0) 5733 8781-30
E-Mail axel.straschewski@reku.net

Detlef Menzel

Projektmanagement

dm_005.jpg

Telefon +49 (0) 5733 8781-0
Fax +49 (0) 5733 8781-30
E-Mail detlef.menzel@reku.net

Andreas Batzer

Projektmanagement

ab_002.jpg

Telefon +49 (0) 5733 8781-0
Fax +49 (0) 5733 8781-30
E-Mail andreas.batzer@reku.net

Alfons von Herz

Projektmanagement

avh001.jpg

Telefon +49 (0) 5733 8781-0
Fax +49 (0) 5733 8781-30
E-Mail alfons.herz@reku.net

Holger Feige

CNC-Programmierung

feige_holger_2.jpg

Telefon +49 (0) 5733 8781-0
Fax +49 (0) 5733 8781-30
E-Mail holger.feige@reku.net

Bernd Reichert

Arbeitsvorbereitung und Einkauf

br_004.jpg

Telefon +49 (0) 5733 8781-12
Fax +49 (0) 5733 8781-30
E-Mail bernd.reichert@reku.net

Rebecca Franke

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon +49 (0) 5733 8781-35
Fax +49 (0) 5733 8781-30
E-Mail rebecca.franke@reku.net

Bianca Reckermann

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon +49 (0) 5733 8781-28
Fax +49 (0) 5733 8781-30
E-Mail bianca.reckermann@reku.net